Orion Talent Leadership

Meet the Leadership Teams of Orion Talent & Orion Novotus

Executive Leadership Team

  • Mike Starich

    Mike Starich
    Chief Executive Officer
    Mike Starich Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/mikestarich/

  • Steve Bjerke

    Steve Bjerke
    Chief Financial Officer
    Steve Bjerke Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/steve-bjerke-90a5978/

  • Tim  Isacco

    Tim Isacco
    Chief Operating Officer,
    Orion Talent
    Tim Isacco Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/timisacco/

  • Cory Kruse

    Cory Kruse
    President, Orion Novotus
    Tim Isacco Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/corykruse/

Orion Talent Senior Leadership Team

  • Brian Henry

    Brian Henry
    Senior Vice President - Operations
    Brian Henry Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/brianhenryusmc/

  • David Coe

    David Coe
    Senior Vice President - Strategic Programs
    David Coe Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/david-coe/

  • Todd Phillips

    Todd Phillips
    Senior Vice President - Recruiting
    Todd Phillips Bio

  • Vearl Williams

    Vearl Williams
    Vice President, Temp to Perm Division
    Vearl Williams Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/vearlwilliams/

  • Steve Casey

    Steve Casey
    Vice President, Client Solutions
    Steve Casey Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/stevecasey/

  • Bob Berkholz

    Bob Berkholz
    Recruiting Manager, Central Region
    Bob Berkholz Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/bobberkholz/

  • Jay Koranda

    Jay Koranda
    Vice President - Operations, Western Region
    Jay Koranda Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/jaykoranda/

  • Gino Marchetti

    Gino Marchetti
    Vice President - Sales, Western Region
    Gino Marchetti Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/gino-marchetti-9297693/

  • Mike Wooster

    Mike Wooster
    Recruiting Manager, Northeast Region
    Mike Wooster Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/mikewooster/

  • Colleen Whiteside

    Colleen Whiteside
    Director of Marketing
    Colleen Whiteside Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/colleenwhiteside/

  • DJ Holder

    DJ Holder
    Regional Sales Manager, Northeast Region
    DJ Holder Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/dj-holder-62953b8/

  • Tim Sweeney

    Tim Sweeney
    Director, Strategic Programs
    Tim Sweeney Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/timothysweeney/

Orion Novotus Senior Leadership Team

  • Keith Garrett

    Keith Garrett
    Vice President, Orion Novotus
    Keith Garrett Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/kegarrett/

  • Juste Turner

    Juste Turner
    Vice President, Orion Novotus
    Juste Turner Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/justeturner/