Orion Talent Leadership

Meet the Leadership Teams of Orion Talent & Orion Novotus

Executive Leadership Team

  • Mike Starich

    Mike Starich
    Chief Executive Officer
    Mike Starich Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/mikestarich/

  • Steve Bjerke

    Steve Bjerke
    Chief Financial Officer
    Steve Bjerke Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/steve-bjerke-90a5978/

  • Tim  Isacco

    Tim Isacco
    Chief Operating Officer,
    Orion Talent
    Tim Isacco Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/timisacco/

  • Cory Kruse

    Cory Kruse
    President, Orion Novotus
    Tim Isacco Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/corykruse/

Orion Talent Senior Leadership Team

  • Brian Henry

    Brian Henry
    Senior Vice President - Operations
    Brian Henry Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/brianhenryusmc/

  • David Coe

    David Coe
    Senior Vice President - Strategic Programs
    David Coe Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/david-coe/

  • Todd Phillips

    Todd Phillips
    Senior Vice President - Recruiting
    Todd Phillips Bio

  • Colleen Whiteside

    Colleen Whiteside
    Director of Marketing
    Colleen Whiteside Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/colleenwhiteside/

Orion Novotus Senior Leadership Team

  • Keith Garrett

    Keith Garrett
    Vice President, Orion Novotus
    Keith Garrett Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/kegarrett/

  • Juste Turner

    Juste Turner
    Vice President, Orion Novotus
    Juste Turner Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/justeturner/

Outside Directors

  • Kristina Cleary

    Kristina Cleary
    Kristina Cleary Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/kristinacleary/

  • Keith Dorsey

    Keith Dorsey
    Keith Dorsey Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/keith-dorsey-798a2681/

  • Mike Drolet

    Mike Drolet
    Mike Drolet Bio  www.linkedin.com/in/mike-drolet/